The 20th International Conference on Cytochrome P450: Biochemistry, Biophysics and Biotechnology in Düsseldorf was a great success!

The scientific program provided two plenary, 52 invited lectures, 30 talks and 100 poster presentations.

Three young scientists Cheri Jacobs (University of the Free State, South Africa), Simon Bo Jensen (University of Copenhagen, Denmark), and Miyu Nishikawa (Toyama Prefectural University, Japan) received the Klaus Ruckpaul Award for the best posters.

We thank all participants again for making the ICCP450 2017 such a successful event and look forward to seeing you all at the ICCP450 2019 in Brisbane!